Teiars Huw Lewis Tyres Aberystwyth Glan Yr Afon Industrial Estate, Llanbadarn, Aberystwyth, SY23 3JQ 01970 611166
  • Safe Service Pledge
  • TyreSafe
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Pleasant quick friendly and efficient fitting

Peter Stocks - March 2021

Just had the front brakes, discs, and fan belt replaced on my Suzuki Grand Vitara. As usual an all round fabulous job was done by ace mechanic Evan! All this was done while I waited and enjoyed the superb complementary coffee and conversation with such charming staff. Thanks yet again for your great service and fair pricing.

Phil - February 2019

Just had four wheel Alignment,excellent, Tom was very helpful and explained how the unit worked. What a clever bit of kit! Thanks to all Dave Aberaeron

Dave - May 2018

Excellent service and prices, always a pleasure visiting.

Chris Davies - November 2016

Smooth efficient and excellent value, as always

Ian Williamson - March 2015

Very good service,as always. Highly recommended.

john jones/farmer - January 2015

Surprised and delighted by standard of work, friendly attitude of all staff & attention to fair pricing.

Bob Shaw - January 2015

Really really grateful for genuine care taken over customer's concerns. Personable & honest. Customer loyalty reflected in the overall pricing. Cheers ;)

Kirsten Hopkins - January 2015

Excellent Service

Pete Wallis - January 2015
Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Aberystwyth:

Aberystwyth, Llanon, Llanrhystud,Ponterwyd,Bow Street,Penrhyncoch,Borth,Ceredigion, Mid Wales Also 'We Come to You' service

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]